Sigma Theta Tau International (STTI) Headquarters:

With STTI having chapters throughout the world, it has been divided into distinct regions. British Columbia is part of North America РRegion 1, as is Alberta and all or parts of six states in the United States of America: Washington, Oregon, Northern California, Montana, Hawaii and Alaska.  Information on other regions and chapters can be found on the STTI website.


Click on the image below to visit the Xi Eta Chapter site on the STTI’s “The Circle” for members-only reports, minutes, discussions, member connections, and other resources.

Click to visit the Circle Page for the Xi Eta Chapter